San Francisco Board of Directors

Effective January 1, 2016

Appointed by Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Class C

Roy A. Vallee

Roy A. Vallee (2017)
Chairman of the Board and Federal Reserve Agent
Retired Executive Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
Avnet, Inc.
Phoenix, Arizona

Alexander R. Mehran

Alexander R. Mehran (2018)
Deputy Chairman of the Board
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
Sunset Development Company
San Ramon, California

Barry M. Meyer

Barry M. Meyer (2016)
Founder and Chairman
North Ten Mile Associates
Burbank, California

Elected by Member Banks

Class A*

Steven R. Gardner

Steven R. Gardner (2016)
Group 2
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Pacific Premier Bank
Irvine, California

Megan F. Clubb

Megan F. Clubb (2017)
Group 3
Chairman of the Board
Baker Boyer National Bank
Walla Walla, Washington

Peter S. Ho

Peter S. Ho (2018)
Group 1
Chairman, President and
Chief Executive Officer
Bank of Hawaii and Bank of Hawaii Corporation
Honolulu, Hawaii

Nicole C. Taylor

Nicole C. Taylor (2016)
Group 1
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs and
Dean of Community Engagement and Diversity
Stanford University
Stanford, California

Richard A. Galanti

Richard A. Galanti (2017)
Group 2
Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer
Costco Wholesale Corporation
Issaquah, Washington

Steven E. Bochner

Steven E. Bochner (2018)
Group 3
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich
& Rosati, P.C.
Palo Alto, California

* For election of directors, member banks are classified into groups based on capital and surplus as of the date of the election letters. The latest reclassification, effective August 14, 2015, resulted in the following:
Group 1 – Capital and surplus of $600,000,000 or more
Group 2 – Capital and surplus of $35,000,000 or more and less than $600,000,000
Group 3 – Capital and surplus of less than $35,000,000.

Last updated September 2016