Key Executives

The Executive Committee (EC) is the senior policy making body for the District and has overall District responsibility for:

  • determining strategic direction of the Bank and overseeing appropriate risk management strategies;
  • creating the appropriate corporate structure and culture, including current and future leadership development strategies; and,
  • developing policy applicable to the resources and effective functioning of the Bank.

Executive Committee Members

John C. Williams, President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark A. Gould, First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Deborah M. Awai, Senior Vice President

Mary C. Daly, Executive Vice President

Teuila Hanson, Senior Vice President

Philip B. Johnson, Senior Vice President

Gopa Kumar, Executive Vice President

Roger W. Replogle, Executive Vice President

Erik Z. Revai, Senior Vice President

Adrian Rodriguez, Senior Vice President

It is with great sadness that we acknowledge the passing of our friend and colleague, Executive Vice President Teresa M. Curran.