Results of Director Elections

December 1, 2011

This letter is in regard to the election of directors of this Bank to succeed Mr. Dann H. Bowman, a Class A director, elected by banks in Group Three, and Mrs. Karla S. Chambers, a Class B director, elected by banks in Group Two, whose terms end on December 31, 2011, respectively. These elections have been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of the circulars issued by this office dated September 20 and November 8, 2011.

Download PDF (pdf, 23.85 kb)