District Circular Letters

September 15, 2022

Results of Director Elections

This letter is in regard to the election of directors of this Bank to succeed Ms. Simone Lagomarsino (who is eligible for re-election), a Class A director, elected by banks in Group Two, and Mr. Sanford M. Michelman, a Class B director, elected by banks in Group One, both of whose terms end on December 31, 2022. These elections have been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of the circulars issued by this office dated July 20 and September 1, 2022.

Download PDF (pdf, 104.91 kb)