Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco 101 Market Street, San Francisco, California 94105

December 24, 2010

To All Banks in the Twelfth Federal Reserve District

The Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco, acting under delegated authority, has approved the application of FirstBank of Arizona, Inc., Phoenix, Arizona, for membership in the Federal Reserve System.

FirstBank of Arizona, Inc., which is in our San Francisco zone, will retain ABA transit number **122106219** and the encoded routing symbol **91-621/1221**.

Executive Officers

Bryce E. Lloyd, President and Director John A. Ikard, Vice President and Director David C. Baker, Vice President and Director

Directors

William P. Johnson, Chairman Larry J. Hauserman, Co-Chairman Roger L. Reisher, Co-Chairman Dennis E. Barrett, Vice Chairman William J. Hybl William Iwata Lawrence M. Kendall Robert L. Manning, Jr. William H. Plummer Margaret A. Reisher Mary S. Reisher Nancy A. Strohmeyer James A Swanson

It is a pleasure to welcome this bank to membership in the Federal Reserve System.

Very truly yours,

ohn Massa-

JOHN F. MOORE Interim President First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer