Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco 101 Market Street, San Francisco, California 94105

November 22, 2011

To State Member Banks, Bank Holding Companies, Financial Holding Companies, Foreign Bank Offices and Savings and Loan Holding Companies in the Twelfth Federal Reserve District

Federal Reserve Board Announces Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council Members

The Federal Reserve Board on November 21, 2011 announced the members of its Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council (CDIAC) and the president and vice president of the council for 2012.

The CDIAC advises the Board on the economy, lending conditions, and other issues. Members are selected from representatives of banks, thrift institutions, and credit unions serving on local advisory councils at the 12 Federal Reserve Banks. One member of each of the Reserve Bank councils serves on the CDIAC, which meets twice a year with the Federal Reserve Board in Washington.

Howard Boyle, president and chief executive officer of Home Savings Bank in Kent, Ohio, will serve as president in 2012. Peter Humphrey, president and chief executive officer of Five Star Bank and Financial Institutions, Inc., in Warsaw, N.Y., will serve as vice president.

The other members of the CDIAC in 2012 are:

William T. Stapleton President and Chief Executive Officer Northampton Co-Operative Bank Northampton, Mass.

Dennis D. Cirucci President and Chief Executive Officer Alliance Bank Broomall, Pa.

Charles H. Majors Chairman and Chief Executive Officer American National Bank Danville, Va.

Claire W. Tucker President and Chief Executive Officer CapStar Bank Nashville, Tenn.

Timothy G. Marshall President and Chief Executive Officer Bank of Ann Arbor Ann Arbor, Mich. Dennis M. Terry President and Chief Executive Officer First Clover Leaf Bank Edwardsville, III.

Peter J. Johnson President and Chief Executive Officer American Federal Savings Bank Helena, Mont.

Michael Kloiber President and Chief Executive Officer Tinker Federal Credit Union Tinker Air Force Base, Okla.

Drake Mills
President and Chief Executive Officer
Community Trust Bank
Ruston, La.

John V. Evans, Jr. Chief Executive Officer D.L. Evans Bank Burley, Idaho

Additional Information

All circulars and documents are available on the Internet through the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco's website, at http://www.frbsf.org/banking/letters.

For additional information, please contact:

Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco Community Perspectives (503) 276-3039