## Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco 101 Market Street, San Francisco, California 94105

December 7, 2012

To All Banks in the Twelfth Federal Reserve District

The Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco, acting under delegated authority, has approved the application of Silvergate Bank, La Jolla, California, for membership in the Federal Reserve System.

Silvergate Bank, which is in our Los Angeles zone, will retain ABA transit number 3222 8680 3 and the encoded routing symbol 90–8680/3222.

## **Executive Officers**

Dennis S. Frank, Chairman of the Board Alan J. Lane, President and Chief Executive Officer Derek J. Eisele, Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer Karen F. Brassfield, Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer Luke D. Schock, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer John M. Bonino, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development Elaine W. Batlis, Senior Vice President, Warehouse Lending Division Manager Bruce D. Barnes, Senior Vice President, Reverse Mortgage Lending Division Manager

Directors

Dennis S. Frank, **Chairman of the Board** Alan J. Lane Derek J. Eisele Robert C. Campbell Paul D. Colucci Thomas C. Dircks W. Michael Herrick William J. Roy

It is a pleasure to welcome this bank to membership in the Federal Reserve System.

Very truly yours,

John C. Willin-

JOHN C. WILLIAMS President and Chief Executive Officer