

June 1, 2015

To All Banks in the Twelfth Federal Reserve District

The Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco, acting under delegated authority, has approved the application of Mission Bank, Bakersfield, California, for membership in the Federal Reserve System.

Mission Bank, which is in our Los Angeles zone, will retain ABA transit number 122242791 and the encoded routing symbol 90-4279/1222.

## **Executive Officers**

Andrew Antongiovanni, President and Chief Executive Officer Sheldon Ralph, Chief Administrative Officer Daniel Epstein, Chief Credit Officer

## **Directors**

Arnold Cattani, Chairman
Andrew Antongiovanni
Bryan Batey
Bruce Beretta
John Bidart
Donice Boylan
Salvador Chipres
Paramjit Dosanjh
Richard Fanucchi
Curtis Floyd
George Nagy
Mary Jane Wilson

It is a pleasure to welcome this bank to membership in the Federal Reserve System.

Very truly yours,

John C. Williams

President and Chief Executive Officer