Contact Us

The Twelfth Federal Reserve District includes the nine western states—Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington—Guam, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. To serve this expansive region, the San Francisco Reserve Bank has six offices.

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Pacific Time

(800) 227-4133 or (415) 974-2000

(415) 393-1900

Media Inquiries
(800) 227-4133, option 2

Speech Requests
To book a speaker, please contact Public Affairs.

Public Information
(800) 227-4133, option 2

For tour-related questions or requests, email the Economic Education Department.

Supplier Diversity
Visit the Supplier Diversity Program page to learn how you can become a supplier to the Fed.

Human Resources
(800) 227-4133, option 3
(415) 977-1999

Discount Rate (Current & Historical Rates)
(800) 227-4133, option 7

Treasury Information
(800) 722-2678

TDD Job Hotline
(415) 393-1950
Apply for positions online

Head Office – San Francisco

101 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94105
P.O. Box 7702, San Francisco, CA 94120-7702

Branch Offices

Los Angeles
950 South Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90015

1500 SW First Avenue, Portland, OR 97201

Salt Lake City
120 South State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

2700 Naches Ave SW, Renton, WA 98057

Cash Processing Center, Phoenix
1550 North 47th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85043

Additional Contacts

For research-related questions, contact the Research Library.

For online issues, contact the Web Team.