Salt Lake City Branch Board of Directors

Effective January 1, 2024

Appointed by the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

O. Randall Woodbury

O. Randall Woodbury (2024)

Chair of the Board
Vice Chairman
Woodbury Corporation
Salt Lake City, Utah

Susan Morris

Susan Morris (2026)

Executive Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer
Boise, Idaho

Abstract image representing a seat vacancy.

Vacant (2025)

Appointed by the San Francisco Board of Directors

Melanie Cox

Melanie Cox (2026)

Chief Executive Officer
Park City, Utah

José Enriquez (2025)

Chief Executive Officer
Latinos in Action (LIA)
Sandy, Utah

Lisa Grow

Lisa A. Grow (2024)

President and
Chief Executive Officer
IDACORP and Idaho Power
Boise, Idaho

Mark W. Packard

Mark W. Packard (2026)

President and
Chief Executive Officer
Central Bank
Provo, Utah

Last updated May 2024