Salt Lake City Branch Board of Directors

Effective January 1, 2021

Appointed by the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Russell A. (Chip) Childs

Russell A. (Chip) Childs (2022)
Chair of the Board
Chief Executive Officer and President
SkyWest, Inc.
St. George, Utah

O. Randall Woodbury

O. Randall Woodbury (2021)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Woodbury Corporation
Salt Lake City, Utah

Susan Morris

Susan Morris (2023)
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Boise, Idaho

Appointed by the San Francisco Board of Directors

Lisa Grow

Lisa Grow (2021)
President and Chief Executive Officer
IDACORP and Idaho Power
Boise, Idaho

Deneece Huftalin

Deneece Huftalin (2022)
Salt Lake Community College
Taylorsville, Utah

Jas Krdzalic

Jas Krdzalic (2023)
Executive Chairman and Vitalize LLC
Boise, Idaho

Len Williams

Len Williams (2023)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Altabancorp and Altabank
American Fork, Utah

Last updated December 2020