Seattle Branch Board of Directors

Effective January 1, 2019

Appointed by the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

West Mathison

West Mathison (2021)
Chair of the Board
Stemilt Growers LLC
Wenatchee, Washington

Sophie Minich

Sophie Minich (2019)
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Cook Inlet Region, Inc.
Anchorage, Alaska

Elaine S. Couture

Elaine S. Couture (2020)
Executive Vice President and
Chief Executive Officer
Washington and Montana Region
Providence St. Joseph Health
Spokane, WA

Appointed by the San Francisco Board of Directors

Andrew Wolff

Andrew Wolff (2019)
Chief Financial Officer,
International and Channel Development
Starbucks Coffee Company
Seattle, Washington

Craig Dawson

Craig Dawson (2020)
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Retail Lockbox, Inc.
Seattle, Washington

Laura Lee Stewart

Laura Lee Stewart (2020)
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Sound Community Bank and
Sound Financial Bancorporation
Seattle, Washington

Cheryl B. Fambles

Cheryl B. Fambles (2021)
Chief Executive Officer
Pacific Mountain Workforce
Development Council
Tumwater, Washington

Last updated December 2018