Over the last five years, Idaho has added new residents at the fastest rate not only in the Twelfth District but in the entire U.S. Agriculture, construction, and manufacturing are some of the state’s strongest industries. Starting in the 1920s and continuing through the subsequent decades, representatives from important economic sectors like mining, forestry, and agriculture and representing communities like Cottonwood, Coeur d’Alene, Bonners Ferry, and Boise have served on the SF Fed’s Board of Directors.



Abby McLennan
Regional Executive

Ian Galloway

Ian Galloway
Regional Executive


Leilani Pinho Barnett
Outreach Manager

Government & Civic Relations Contacts

These are THE government and civic relations CONTACTS IN THE STATE OF idaho

Nicole Frisch

Vice President, Government & Civic Relations

Jessica Lum

Program Manager, Government & Civic Relations

Local Leadership

These are representatives of Idaho who serve on these Twelfth District Board and Councils

Arthur F. (Skip) Oppenheimer

Arthur F. (Skip) Oppenheimer (2024)

Class B Directors

Head Office Board
Group 3
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
Oppenheimer Companies, Inc., and
Oppenheimer Development Corporation
Boise, Idaho

Susan Morris

Susan Morris (2026)

Salt Lake City Branch Board
Executive Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer
Boise, Idaho

Lisa Grow

Lisa A. Grow (2024)

Salt Lake City Branch Board
President and
Chief Executive Officer
IDACORP and Idaho Power
Boise, Idaho

Blossom Pua Johnston

Blossom Pua Johnston (2024)

Community Advisory Council
Founding Director
Idaho Partners for Good
Meridian, Idaho

Jeff Newgard

Jeff Newgard (2026)

Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council
Chairman, President and
Chief Executive Officer
Bank of Idaho
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Garrett Lofto

Garrett Lofto (2025)

Economic Advisory Council
President and
Chief Executive Officer
J.R. Simplot Company
Boise, Idaho

Explore Archive