Results of Director Elections

December 21, 2010

This letter is in regard to the election of directors of this Bank to succeed Mr. William D. Jones, a Class B director, elected by banks in Group One, and Mr. Arnold T. Grisham, a Class A director, elected by banks in Group Two, whose terms end on December 31, 2010, respectively. These elections have been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the FederalReserve Act and the provisions of the circulars issued by this office dated October 8 andNovember 29, 2010.

Download PDF (pdf, 16.54 kb)