Election of Directors

November 29, 2010

In accordance with the provisions of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the announcement dated October 8, 2010, in regard to the election of directors of this Bank to succeed Mr. William D. Jones, a Class B director, elected by banks in Group One, and Mr. Arnold T. Grisham, a Class A director, elected by banks in Group Two, whose terms end on December 31, 2010, respectively, there are given herein the names of the candidates nominated and the names of the banks which made the nominations.

Download PDF (pdf, 45.57 kb)