District Circular Letters

September 1, 2022

Election of Directors

In accordance with the provisions of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the announcement dated July 20, 2022, the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco is conducting an election of directors to succeed Ms. Simone Lagomarsino (who is eligible for re-election), a Class A director, elected by banks in Group Two, and Mr. Sanford M. Michelman, a Class B director, elected by banks in Group One, both of whose terms end on December 31, 2022.

Download PDF (pdf, 236.42 kb)